About Me

Hello, my name is Jade. I am currently in my second year at university studying Primary Education in order to become a teacher, which has always been my number one career choice.

As part of the course we had to select two other classes to run alongside our main course. One of my elective classes I have chosen is ‘Living, Learning and Working in the context of the Digital Economy’. I selected this class as I believe it will be beneficial for my course due to the volume of technology being used as a teaching method in today’s society. I also feel it is important to be engaged with and understand technology to a certain extent in order to relate to the children I will hopefully be teaching in a few years time.

Leave a Reply

